Champion City, a new novel

A nice read. For my sf/f loving readers! I can’t wait to read more by this author.

R. W. Warwick

27337-cyberpunk

I’ve been working on this damn thing for longer than I really should, and I’ve never really been happy with it.

This patchwork of chapters has benefited from the various stages of my writing ability as I’ve revisited it time and again over the past twelve years, and in January I decided enough is enough, am I ever going to use it? No.

So rather than give up on the characters and world that I created – I’ve grown quite attached to them – I decided to rewrite the whole novel from scratch…as a science fiction novel. So that’s what i’m doing.

I’m roughly halfway through the first draft of the novel and making steady progress, but as this is my first full length novel I thought i’d see if I could enlist my friends and supporters to take a look and feed back any inconsistencies, cracks and/or spelling mistakes…

View original post 198 more words

Leave a Reply

