Poetry for Peace

This is lovely poem

The Well Tempered Bards

I found out about this fabulous initiative – Poets for Peace – through the 1000 Voices Speak for Compassion group on Facebook, and it looks like a glorious collaboration, which I’d like to be part of. So I’ve put my poet’s thinking-cap on, and I’m staring at a blank page to see what falls out onto it…and if it’s good enough (for me), I’ll join it in.

(To be fair, if it’s not good enough for me, you won’t see it either, but I still want to promote the collaboration and share the word with others who might be interested in adding their words to the project.)

View original post 157 more words

Leave a Reply

